mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow
 

Masquerade Ball

Saturday 6th May
 
View Details

Grand Choir Competition

Friday 19th May
 
View Details

Karine Polwart: Wind Resistance

Friday 26th May
 
View Details Book Tickets

The Daleian Singers with Robyn Stapleton

Saturday 27th May
 
View Details Book Tickets

ABSOLUTE CLASSICS PRESENTS BLÜTHNER PIANO WEEKEND

Sunday 28th May
 
View Details Book Tickets

BLAZIN’ FIDDLES

Thursday 1st June
 
View Details Book Tickets

SCOTTISH ENSEMBLE AND THE CAIRN VALLEY SONG CYCLE

Saturday 3rd June
 
View Details Book Tickets

Ukelele Festival of Scotland

9th June - 11th June
 
View Details Book Tickets

Sarah & Duck's Big top Birthday

Monday 26th June
 
View Details Book Tickets

The Lady Boys of Bangkok

Tuesday 1st August
 
View Details Book Tickets

Circo Cuba Libre - Evening Show

Wednesday 11th October
 
View Details Book Tickets

Circo Cuba Libre - Afternoon Show

Thursday 12th October
 
View Details Book Tickets

A Night of Dirty Dancing

Friday 20th October
 
View Details Book Tickets

Nathan Carter and his Band Live

Thursday 2nd November
 
View Details Book Tickets

Ticket Information

Midsteeple Box Office

01387 253 383


The Midsteeple Box Office High Street Dumfries DG1 2BH

Get The Newsletter

Last Minute deals and more...