mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow
 
Sold Out

Drambusters Whisky Festival

Saturday 24th November
 
View Details

RSGS: Prof John Briggs FRSGS: 21st Century Challenges for Africa

Monday 26th November
 
View Details Book Tickets

Crichton Conversation with Alexander McCall Smith

Wednesday 5th December
 
View Details Book Tickets

The Greatest Snowman

7th December - 15th December
 
View Details Book Tickets

University of Glasgow Christmas Concert

Saturday 8th December
 
View Details Free Event

Scottish Ensemble - Musica Adventus: Concerts by Candlelight

Sunday 9th December
 
View Details Book Tickets

December Lecture: Medical Gold

Tuesday 11th December
 
View Details Book Tickets

Red Hot Chilli Pipers

Friday 28th December
 
View Details Book Tickets

Skipinnish

Saturday 29th December
 
View Details Book Tickets

Scottish Chamber Orchestra - NEW YEAR GALA CONCERT

Thursday 3rd January
 
View Details Book Tickets

January Lecture - The Silk Road and the Great Buddha of Nara

Tuesday 8th January
 
View Details Book Tickets

Crichton Conversation with Allan Little

Tuesday 22nd January
 
View Details Book Tickets

Easterbrook Hall Annual Wedding Show

Sunday 27th January
 
View Details Free Event

David Shukman FRSGS: Deep Sea Gold Rush

Monday 28th January
 
View Details Book Tickets

Prof. Brendan Cassidy.  The Scots in Eighteenth-Century Rome: Artists, Antiquarians and Art Dealers 

Tuesday 12th February
 
View Details Book Tickets

Crichton Conversation with Nigel Miller

Tuesday 19th February
 
View Details Book Tickets

RSGS: Prof Iain Stewart: Planet Oil

Monday 25th February
 
View Details Book Tickets

Crichton Conversation with The Right Honourable James Wolffe QC

Tuesday 19th March
 
View Details Book Tickets

Leah MacCrae - My Big Fat Fabulous Diary

Friday 17th May
 
View Details Book Tickets

Ticket Information

Midsteeple Box Office

01387 253383


The Midsteeple Box Office High Street Dumfries DG1 2BH

Get The Newsletter

Last Minute deals and more...